Home | Faculty | R & D | Contact Us | Site Map
Important Links
Mr. Samit Ray
Chairman, Sachis Kiron Ray Memorial Trust.
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sarkar
Member, Executive Vice Chairman, SKRMT
Dr. B. B. Paira
Member, Former Director, Heritage Institute of Technology.
Dr. Shankar Pal
Former Director, Indian Statistical Institute.
Nominee of the All India Council of Technical Institutes - Regional Officer
Member, Ex-Officio.
Nominee of the State Government - Director of Technical Education
Member, Ex-Officio.
Mrs. Bidisha Mukherjee
Member, Nominee of the State Government-Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio)
Prof. Swarnendu Sen
Member, Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Jadavpur University, Nominee of West Bengal University of Technology.
Mrs. Sohini Dasgupta
Member, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Government College of Engineering & Ceramic Technology, Kolkata. Name of the Educationist from the Region nominated by the State Government - Director of Technical Education, Government of West Bengal.
Contact Us
Tell : (033) 645 01430
Fax : (033) 252 41817
E - mail : ait@adamas.co.in
Barasat - Barrackpore Road,
Barbaria, P.O. - Jagannathpur,
District - 24 Parganas (North),
Kolkata - 700 126, West Bengal, India
Route Map
Campus Tour
© 2014 RICE Group | All rights reserved.